Hall of Fame, Past Presidents, Award of Distinction

Please click on the selected link for a listing of members who have served as presidents, received honors and recognition for their dedication and service to the Missouri Professional Auctioneers Association.

Award of Distinction

Start Year End Year Winner's Name
2011 Roy Schroff
2012 LaDonna Gehring
2012 Eddie Pickett