Welcome to the
Missouri Professional
Auctioneers Association


Board and Directors

Contact any member of the Board of Directors:



Name: Jeff Pittman
Address: 7076 State Route C
Resendale, MO 64483
Phone: 816-262-8753
Email: pittmanauctions@live.com

President Elect

Name: Michael Cunningham
Address: 2078 Highway J,
Jacksonville, MO 65260
Phone: 660-651-2288

Vice President

Name: Mike Easterly
Address: 1598 West Farm Road 102, Springfield, MO
Phone: 417-833-9494


Immediate Past President

Name: Doug Vaughn

Address: 20 Hadfield Drive
Ewing, MO 63440
Phone: 573-494-1029
Email: vaughnauctioneers@hotmail.com

Director 2018

Name: Sanford Smith
Address: 19390 State Hwy 51
Puxico, MO 63960
Phone: 573-222-2440
Email: sandysmith@gmail.com

Name: Jeff Garber
Address: 19685 Zion Church Road
Lincoln, MO 65338
Phone: 660-723-5272
Email: jeffgarberauctioneer@gmail.com

Director 2019

Name: Ed Warden
Address: 19615 Hwy Y
Dixon, MO 65459
Phone: 573-528-0729
Email: ed@wardenauction.com

Name: Toney Thornhill
Address: 869 Boca Rotan Dr,
St Peters, MO 63366
Phone: 636-295-1370
Email: toney@highercallingba.com

 Director 2020

Name: Kam Hartstack
Address: 3255 250th Street, Clarina, IA
Phone: 816-510-7859
Email: kamhartstack@hotmail.com

Name: Jocelyn Winter
Address: PO Box 774, Harrisonville, MO Phone: 816-808-3454
Email: benefitauctiongal@gmail.com


Executive Director
Name: Diane Riley
Address: 5403 St. Louis Rock Road
Villa Ridge, MO 63089
Phone: 636-221-1534
Email: mpaaexecdirector@gmail.com


Auction Calendar

Jan 2018

Use the calendar above to view all auctions on a given day.

Auction Search

Classifieds & Job Board

Auction News

Processing Auction...
Saving Draft...